Tekashi 6ix9ine – “DUMMY BOY” [Album Stream]


Tekashi was originally set to debut his album this past Friday after Thanksgiving, yet do to his incarceration on federal charges it was postponed. Today however, due to a leak over the weekend, Scumgang Records decided to officially release the project. The new album ,”DUMMY BOY”, is made up of 13 tracks featuring Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Bobby Shmurda, Tory Lanez, Murda Beatz, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna and others. Our speculations is that since Tekashi and his mothers bank accounts have been frozen by the Feds he hasnt the access to funds to support his defense and self perseverance through the turmoil. With that being said, Dummy Boy could potentially create new revenue to help 6ix9ine as he battles for his freedom.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More